On This Being Weird, or Wow. You’re Actually Reading This

Hong Kong, India, Pakistan, South Africa, hey. Hi. Canada, combined Scandinavian countries (SWEDEN!!! Represent!!!), Mexico, what’s up? Australia, Brazil, Germany, hi. Hello to you and the many, many, many other people from over a dozen other countries that have read the stuff I’ve posted here.

Greetings.

I must be honest and say that seeing these numbers makes my introvert soul “eeeep!!” a little and check to see if the proverbial hamster ball is properly reinforced. It’s not because a few thousand of you found your way in. But you did — and you’ve taken off your shoes before coming in (thanks for being so polite) so I really can’t or shouldn’t complain. After all, I did put out the welcome mat.

I had no idea my rant on a warehouse fire, an archive up for grabs, being a unicorn at SAA, or a late-night insomnia project would be picked up and passed around the world. Heck, a few people actually read my theatrical review of Wrestle Kingdom.

Thank you. Welcome. Enjoy.

One thought on “On This Being Weird, or Wow. You’re Actually Reading This

Leave a Reply

